I suggest you ...

Not delete completed tasks

They should gp to a different list and have the option of from whick day i dobt want to see completed tasks anymore

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Naye Diaz shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    declined  ·  AdminAppiens (Developer, Appiens) responded  · 

    Left menu → Settings → Tasks → show completed tasks (must be turned off). Though the completed tasks won’t go to a different task list, they’ll be hidden inside the original task list.

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • AdminAppiens (Developer, Appiens) commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Left menu -> Settings -> Tasks -> show completed tasks (must be turned off). Though the completed tasks won't go to a different task list, they'll be hidden inside the original task list.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base